Displaying all 19 events.

Sep 19
Today

Thursday September 19, 2019

OPT Session

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Thursday September 19, 2019

Attallah College Information Session - September 2019

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Sep 21
Saturday

Saturday September 21, 2019

Chapman Showcase

2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Seattle, Washington

Sep 23
Monday

Monday September 23, 2019

MBA Webinar - Sept 23

12:00 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA programs

Sep 25
Wednesday

Wednesday September 25, 2019

MBA Webinar - Sept 25

5:00 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA program.

Sep 26
Thursday

Thursday September 26, 2019

Acc MBA Info Session Sept 26

12:00 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA programs

Thursday September 26, 2019

Acc MBA Info Session Sept 26

12:00 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA program

Sep 28
Saturday

Saturday September 28, 2019

Chapman Showcase

10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Chicago, Illinois

Sep 30
Monday

Monday September 30, 2019

MBA Webinar - Sept 30

12:00 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA programs.

Oct 11
Friday

Friday October 11, 2019

MBA webinar Oct 11

12:00 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA program

Oct 13
Sunday

Sunday October 13, 2019

Chapman Showcase

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

New York, New York

Oct 17
Thursday

Thursday October 17, 2019

Graduate Programs Fair 2019

11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Explore graduate school options on campus!

Thursday October 17, 2019

MBA Info Session - Oct 17

6:30 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA program

Oct 23
Wednesday

Wednesday October 23, 2019

MBA Info session Oct 23

6:30 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA programs

Oct 24
Thursday

Thursday October 24, 2019

MBA Webinar

5:00 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA program.

Oct 25
Friday

Friday October 25, 2019

Acc MBA Info Session Oct 25

12:00 p.m.

Learn more about our MBA program.

Nov 14
Thursday

Thursday November 14, 2019

Attallah College Information Session - November 2019

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Nov 19
Tuesday

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Around the Globe

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Students share their international experiences

Feb 5
Wednesday

Wednesday February 5, 2020

MA in Marriage and Family Therapy Information Session

5:30 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu