Displaying all 22 events.

Nov 3
Thursday

Thursday November 3, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 4
Friday

Friday November 4, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 5
Saturday

Saturday November 5, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 10
Thursday

Thursday November 10, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 11
Friday

Friday November 11, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Nov 12
Saturday

Saturday November 12, 2022

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Michael Nehring

Apr 6
Thursday
Apr 7
Friday
Apr 8
Saturday

Saturday April 8, 2023

Student-Directed One-Acts

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Apr 13
Thursday
Apr 14
Friday
Apr 15
Saturday

Saturday April 15, 2023

Student-Directed One-Acts

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Apr 27
Thursday
Apr 28
Friday
Apr 29
Saturday

Saturday April 29, 2023

"Freaky Friday"

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Book by Bridget Carpenter. Music by Tom Kitt. Lyrics by Brian Yorkey. Directed by Susanna Vaughan.

May 4
Thursday
May 5
Friday
May 6
Saturday

Saturday May 6, 2023

"Freaky Friday"

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Book by Bridget Carpenter. Music by Tom Kitt. Lyrics by Brian Yorkey. Directed by Susanna Vaughan.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top