Displaying events 31 - 60 of 109 in total.

Nov 16
Friday

Friday November 16, 2018

Jummah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday November 16, 2018

Shabbat Dinner

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Nov 26
Monday

Monday November 26, 2018

Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday November 26, 2018

Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Nov 27
Tuesday

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Newman Catholic Fellowship Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nov 28
Wednesday

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Nov 30
Friday

Friday November 30, 2018

Jummah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday November 30, 2018

Shabbat Dinner

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Dec 3
Monday

Monday December 3, 2018

Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday December 3, 2018

Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Monday December 3, 2018

Hanukkah Menorah Lighting

5:30pm - 7:30pm

Monday December 3, 2018

Sound Healing and Labyrinth Walk

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Dec 4
Tuesday

Tuesday December 4, 2018

Newman Catholic Fellowship Meeting

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Dec 5
Wednesday

Wednesday December 5, 2018

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dec 7
Friday

Friday December 7, 2018

Jummah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday December 7, 2018

Shabbat Dinner

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Dec 10
Monday

Monday December 10, 2018

Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday December 10, 2018

Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dec 12
Wednesday

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Dec 14
Friday

Friday December 14, 2018

Jummah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday December 14, 2018

Shabbat Dinner

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Jan 28
Monday

Monday January 28, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday January 28, 2019

Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Jan 30
Wednesday

Wednesday January 30, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday January 30, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 4
Monday

Monday February 4, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday February 4, 2019

Mindfulness Meditation

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Feb 6
Wednesday

Wednesday February 6, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday February 6, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Feb 11
Monday

Monday February 11, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu