Displaying events 31 - 60 of 96 in total.

Nov 2
Friday

Friday November 2, 2018

Chapman Celebrates Opening Night

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday November 2, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Nov 3
Saturday

Saturday November 3, 2018

Chapman Celebrates Gala Night

5:30pm - 10:00pm

Saturday November 3, 2018

TPS presents Rocky Horror Picture Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Nov 13
Tuesday
Nov 14
Wednesday

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Pilobolus

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Nov 18
Sunday

Sunday November 18, 2018

Sarah Chang, Violin

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Nov 29
Thursday
Nov 30
Friday

Friday November 30, 2018

Chapman University Wind Symphony

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Christopher J. Nicholas, director

Friday November 30, 2018

TPS presents Cross Examination

7:30pm - 11:00pm

Dec 1
Saturday

Saturday December 1, 2018

TPS Cross Examination

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday December 1, 2018

TPS presents Cross Examination

7:30pm - 11:00pm

Dec 6
Thursday
Dec 7
Friday
Dec 8
Saturday
Dec 14
Friday

Friday December 14, 2018

Michael Feinstein

7:30pm - 8:30pm

Dec 16
Sunday

Sunday December 16, 2018

A Southern California Christmas

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Jan 24
Thursday

Thursday January 24, 2019

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Jan 26
Saturday

Saturday January 26, 2019

Alan Cumming: Legal Immigrant

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Jan 27
Sunday

Sunday January 27, 2019

Elvin Bishop & Charlie Musselwhite Duo

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Feb 2
Saturday

Saturday February 2, 2019

Rosanne Cash with John Leventhal

7:30pm - 9:30pm

She Remembers Everything

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu