Friday18Sep 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

Friday, September 18, 2020 10:30 a.m.
2020-09-18 10:30 2020-09-18 11:30 America/Los_Angeles Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid Online Rev. Nancy Brink brink@chapman.edu

Free to attend

Online

General Public

Everyone is welcome to attend

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

Every Friday 10:30-45am PST

Join Rev. Nancy Brink, Attallah Endowed Director of Church Relations at Chapman University, and members of the Chapman community as we lift our hearts together, engaging resources from the Bible as well as from contemporary writers.

Each session will be recorded and made available here online.

Open to all.

Links to Prayers Services: 

Friday, April 10

Friday, April 17

Friday, April 24

Friday, May 1

Friday, May 8

Friday, June 26

July 3—CU HOLIDAY, NO PRAYER GATHERING

Friday, July 10

Friday, July 17

Friday, July 24

Friday, July 31

Friday, August 7

Friday, August 14 - no Prayer Gathering this week

Friday, August 21

Friday, August 28

Friday, September 4

Friday, September 11

Friday, September 18

Friday, September 25

Friday, October 9

 

You can contact the event organizer, Rev. Nancy Brink at brink@chapman.edu.

Edit contact information

Does something on this page need to be updated?