Displaying all 13 events.

Sep 23
Tomorrow

Wednesday September 23, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Sep 30
Wednesday

Wednesday September 30, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Oct 7
Wednesday

Wednesday October 7, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Oct 14
Wednesday

Wednesday October 14, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Oct 21
Wednesday

Wednesday October 21, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Oct 28
Wednesday

Wednesday October 28, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Nov 4
Wednesday

Wednesday November 4, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Nov 11
Wednesday

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Nov 18
Wednesday

Wednesday November 18, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Nov 25
Wednesday

Wednesday November 25, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Dec 2
Wednesday

Wednesday December 2, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Dec 9
Wednesday

Wednesday December 9, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Dec 16
Wednesday

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Connecting with God: Growing with Centering Prayer 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top