Displaying all 19 events.

Jan 29
Wednesday

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Alumni Networking Roundtable

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

A direct, effective and intimate networking experience

Feb 12
Wednesday

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Networking Workshop

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Learn technique that will help you maximize your networking experience

Feb 13
Thursday

Thursday February 13, 2020

Chapman University Night at the Anaheim Ducks

5:30 p.m.

Game tickets AND a Chapman University themed Ducks beanie

Feb 20
Thursday

Thursday February 20, 2020

Schmid & Fowler Networking Event

5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Feb 21
Friday

Friday February 21, 2020

Pacific Dental Services Career Excursion

12:20 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Transportation will be provided to/from Chapman University and PDS Irvine Headquarters

Feb 26
Wednesday

Wednesday February 26, 2020

College Nannies, Sitters and Tutors tabling

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Northwestern Mutual Tabling

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 3
Tuesday
Mar 6
Friday

Friday March 6, 2020

Spring 2020 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Mar 10
Tuesday

Tuesday March 10, 2020

College Nannies, Sitters and Tutors Tabling

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 26
Thursday

Thursday March 26, 2020

Alumni Networking Roundtable

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

A direct, effective and intimate networking experience

Apr 1
Wednesday

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Centria Autism Tabling

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 2
Thursday

Thursday April 2, 2020

Grand S.L.A.M. (Senior Legacy Alumni Mega-Mixer at Chapman Crafted

6:00 p.m.

For Alumni and Senior Students

Apr 9
Thursday

Thursday April 9, 2020

College Nannies, Sitters and Tutors Tabling

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 18
Saturday

Saturday April 18, 2020

Alumni Bottomless Mimosa Brunch

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 21
Tuesday

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020|Business, Management, Marketing, PR, Arts & Entertainment

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Apr 29
Wednesday

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020 |Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Human Services, & Education

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

May 13
Wednesday

Wednesday May 13, 2020

Alumni Networking Roundtable

6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

A direct, effective and intimate networking experience

Jun 26
Friday

Friday June 26, 2020

Summer 2020 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu