Displaying all 24 events.

May 21
Today

Saturday May 21, 2022

PAS Hooding Ceremony

8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. PST

Class of 2021

Saturday May 21, 2022

Marriage & Family Therapy Hooding Ceremony 2022

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Saturday May 21, 2022

Health Sciences Commencement Reception

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Saturday May 21, 2022

Crean College Degree Ceremony

7:00 p.m. - 8:15 p.m. PST

May 27
Friday

Friday May 27, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Jun 3
Friday

Friday June 3, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Jun 8
Wednesday

Wednesday June 8, 2022

Depart of PT Information Session

6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Prospective Students

Jun 10
Friday

Friday June 10, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Jun 17
Friday

Friday June 17, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Jun 24
Friday

Friday June 24, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Jul 1
Friday

Friday July 1, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Jul 8
Friday

Friday July 8, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Jul 15
Friday

Friday July 15, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Jul 18
Monday

Monday July 18, 2022

Stroke Boot Camp Summer 2022

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Jul 19
Tuesday

Tuesday July 19, 2022

Stroke Boot Camp Summer 2022

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Jul 20
Wednesday

Wednesday July 20, 2022

Stroke Boot Camp Summer 2022

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Jul 21
Thursday

Thursday July 21, 2022

Stroke Boot Camp Summer 2022

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Jul 22
Friday

Friday July 22, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Jul 25
Monday

Monday July 25, 2022

Stroke Boot Camp Summer 2022

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Jul 26
Tuesday

Tuesday July 26, 2022

Stroke Boot Camp Summer 2022

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Jul 27
Wednesday

Wednesday July 27, 2022

Stroke Boot Camp Summer 2022

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Jul 28
Thursday

Thursday July 28, 2022

Stroke Boot Camp Summer 2022

8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Jul 29
Friday

Friday July 29, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Aug 5
Friday

Friday August 5, 2022

CEP: Community Exercise Program

10:00 a.m. PST

Summer 2022

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top