Displaying all 15 events.

Dec 6
Friday

Friday December 6, 2019

Delta Kappa Training

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Friday December 6, 2019

Integrative Treatment of Complex Trauma for Adolescents (ITCT-A)

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Dec 13
Friday

Friday December 13, 2019

PAS White Coat Ceremony

3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

3:00 PM-4:30 PM ; reception immediately following the ceremony

Jan 15
Wednesday

Wednesday January 15, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jan 16
Thursday

Thursday January 16, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jan 17
Friday

Friday January 17, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jan 18
Saturday

Saturday January 18, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jan 19
Sunday

Sunday January 19, 2020

ICCDC -CSD Conference

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Feb 5
Wednesday

Wednesday February 5, 2020

MA in Marriage and Family Therapy Information Session

5:30 p.m.

Feb 28
Friday

Friday February 28, 2020

Delta Kappa Training

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mar 6
Friday

Friday March 6, 2020

Prolonged Exposure MFT Training

9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 20
Friday

Friday March 20, 2020

MFT Professional Development Workshop

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Apr 17
Friday

Friday April 17, 2020

MFT Advanced Clinical Training

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 29
Wednesday

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020 |Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Human Services, & Education

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

May 8
Friday

Friday May 8, 2020

MFT Delta Kappa Training

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu