Displaying all 14 events.

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 2 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Mar 9
Saturday

Saturday March 9, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycle 0, 1 & 2 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Mar 29
Friday

Friday March 29, 2019

20th Annual Women in Focus Conference

1:30pm - 5:00pm

Friday March 29, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 3 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Mar 30
Saturday

Saturday March 30, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycle 3 & 4 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Apr 9
Tuesday

Tuesday April 9, 2019

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2019 |Business, Management, Marketing, PR, Arts & Entertainment

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Apr 12
Friday

Friday April 12, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 4 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 19
Friday

Friday April 19, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 5 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 20
Saturday

Saturday April 20, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycle 5 & 6 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 6 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 7 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 4
Saturday

Saturday May 4, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 0 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 10
Friday

Friday May 10, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 8 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 11
Saturday

Saturday May 11, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycles 0, 7 & 8 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu