Displaying all 13 events.

Mar 27
Monday

Monday March 27, 2017

SLEIGHT Pre-release Screening and Q&A

7:00pm

Mar 30
Thursday

Thursday March 30, 2017

The Zookeeper's Wife Pre-release Screening

7:00pm

presented by Women in Focus

Apr 6
Thursday

Thursday April 6, 2017

5th Annual Alumni Entertainment Industry Mixer

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hosted by Akin Ceylan '90 and Lionsgate Entertainment

Apr 7
Friday

Friday April 7, 2017

18th Annual Women in Focus Conference

1:30pm - 1:30pm

Featuring a panel of the most prominent women in the industry

Friday April 7, 2017

Senior Thesis Cycle 4 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Please join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 14
Friday

Friday April 14, 2017

Senior Thesis Cycle 5 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Please join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 15
Saturday

Saturday April 15, 2017

Grad Thesis Cycles 4 and 5 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Please join us for the grad thesis premiere screenings

Apr 28
Friday

Friday April 28, 2017

Senior Thesis Cycle 6 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Please join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 5
Friday

Friday May 5, 2017

Senior Thesis Cycle 7 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Please join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 12
Friday

Friday May 12, 2017

Senior Thesis Cycle 8 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Please join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 13
Saturday

Saturday May 13, 2017

Grad Thesis Cycles 6 and 7 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Please join us for the grad thesis premiere screenings

May 20
Saturday

Saturday May 20, 2017

Commencement

4:30pm - 4:30pm

Celebrating the class of 2017

Saturday May 20, 2017

Dodge College of Film and Media Arts Commencement Ceremony

4:30pm - 7:00pm

Loading events...

Menu
Log In
Search
Chapman University X