Displaying events 1 - 30 of 65 in total.

Oct 6
Friday

Friday October 6, 2017

The Chapman Orchestra & Chapman University Wind Symphony

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 19
Thursday

Thursday October 19, 2017

Cabaret

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Book by Joe Masteroff; directed by Michael Nehring.

Oct 20
Friday

Friday October 20, 2017

Cabaret

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Book by Joe Masteroff; directed by Michael Nehring.

Friday October 20, 2017

Fall Opera Scenes

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 21
Saturday

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cabaret

2:00pm - 4:30pm

Book by Joe Masteroff; directed by Michael Nehring

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cabaret

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Book by Joe Masteroff; directed by Michael Nehring

Saturday October 21, 2017

Fall Opera Scenes

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct 22
Sunday

Sunday October 22, 2017

Fall Opera Scenes

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct 29
Sunday

Sunday October 29, 2017

University Singers in Concert

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Nov 7
Tuesday

Tuesday November 7, 2017

Big Band and Jazz Combo

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Directed by Albert Alva

Nov 11
Saturday

Saturday November 11, 2017

Chapman University Wind Symphony & The Chapman Orchestra

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Nov 30
Thursday

Thursday November 30, 2017

Appropriate

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Dec 1
Friday

Friday December 1, 2017

Appropriate

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Friday December 1, 2017

Fall Dance Concert

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Directed by Alicia Guy and Liz Maxwell

Dec 2
Saturday

Saturday December 2, 2017

Appropriate

2:00pm - 4:00pm

by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Saturday December 2, 2017

Fall Dance Concert

2:00pm - 4:30pm

Directed by Alicia Guy and Liz Maxwell

Saturday December 2, 2017

Appropriate

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Saturday December 2, 2017

Fall Dance Concert

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Directed by Alicia Guy and Liz Maxwell

Dec 7
Thursday

Thursday December 7, 2017

Appropriate

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Dec 8
Friday

Friday December 8, 2017

Appropriate

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Dec 9
Saturday

Saturday December 9, 2017

Appropriate

2:00pm - 4:00pm

by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Saturday December 9, 2017

Appropriate

7:30pm - 9:30pm

by Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Saturday December 9, 2017

54th Annual Holiday Wassail Banquet and Concert

8:00pm - 10:00pm

Feb 2
Friday

Friday February 2, 2018

University Singers Post Tour Concert

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 15
Thursday

Thursday February 15, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel

Feb 16
Friday

Friday February 16, 2018

Othello

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by William Shakespeare

Feb 17
Saturday

Saturday February 17, 2018

Othello

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by William Shakespeare

Feb 18
Sunday

Sunday February 18, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

2:00pm - 4:30pm

by Paula Vogel

Feb 20
Tuesday

Tuesday February 20, 2018

Othello

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by William Shakespeare

Feb 21
Wednesday

Wednesday February 21, 2018

Desdemona: A Play About a Handkerchief

7:30pm - 10:00pm

by Paula Vogel

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu