Displaying all 30 events.

Apr 28
Friday

Friday April 28, 2017

Keyboard Collaborative Arts Studio Lecture Recital

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Louise Thomas, director

May 2
Tuesday

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Big Band & Jazz Combo

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Albert Alva, director

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Keyboard Collaborative Arts Recital

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Louise Thomas, director

May 4
Thursday

Thursday May 4, 2017

New Music Ensemble

8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sean Heim, director

May 5
Friday

Friday May 5, 2017

Women's Choir in Concert

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Chelsea Dehn, conductor

May 6
Saturday

Saturday May 6, 2017

Instrumental Chamber Music (winds & brass)

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Christopher J. Nicholas, director

Saturday May 6, 2017

Instrumental Chamber Music (strings & piano)

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Grace Fong and Robert Becker, directors

Saturday May 6, 2017

Hear Now

8:00pm - 10:00pm

New Horizons Concert Series

May 7
Sunday

Sunday May 7, 2017

Early Music Ensemble: Orpheus Britannicus

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Bruce Bales, director

Sunday May 7, 2017

Chapman Guitar Ensemble

8:00pm - 10:00pm

Spring Concert

May 8
Monday

Monday May 8, 2017

BFA Actor Showcase

7:00pm - 9:00pm

May 11
Thursday

Thursday May 11, 2017

Technology for Live Performance

7:30pm - 9:30pm

May 12
Friday
May 13
Saturday

Saturday May 13, 2017

Global Improvisation Initiative Symposium

8:00am - 6:00pm

May 21
Sunday

Sunday May 21, 2017

College of Performing Arts Commencement Ceremony

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Sunday May 21, 2017

College of Performing Arts Reception

1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sep 30
Saturday

Saturday September 30, 2017

Cirque du Soleil Entertainment and Technology Symposium

8:00am - 7:00pm

Oct 1
Sunday

Sunday October 1, 2017

Cirque du Soleil Entertainment and Technology Symposium

8:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday October 1, 2017

Cirque du Soleil Entertainment and Technology Symposium

8:00am - 1:00pm

Loading events...

Menu
Log In
Search
Chapman University X