Displaying events 1 - 30 of 80 in total.

Jan 27
Monday

Monday January 27, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Jan 28
Tuesday

Tuesday January 28, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Jan 29
Wednesday

Wednesday January 29, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Jan 30
Thursday

Thursday January 30, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 3
Monday

Monday February 3, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 4
Tuesday

Tuesday February 4, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 5
Wednesday

Wednesday February 5, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 6
Thursday

Thursday February 6, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 10
Monday

Monday February 10, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday February 10, 2020

Science on Tap: "Haptics based assistive technology: Beyond audio & visual sensations"

6:00 p.m.

with Dhanya Nair, Ph.D. from Fowler School of Engineering

Feb 11
Tuesday

Tuesday February 11, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 12
Wednesday

Wednesday February 12, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Networking Workshop

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Learn technique that will help you maximize your networking experience

Feb 13
Thursday

Thursday February 13, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 14
Friday

Friday February 14, 2020

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Feb 17
Monday

Monday February 17, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 18
Tuesday

Tuesday February 18, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 19
Wednesday

Wednesday February 19, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 20
Thursday

Thursday February 20, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday February 20, 2020

Schmid & Fowler Networking Event

5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Feb 21
Friday

Friday February 21, 2020

9th Annual Food Science Networking Night

5:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Feb 24
Monday

Monday February 24, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 25
Tuesday

Tuesday February 25, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 26
Wednesday

Wednesday February 26, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Feb 27
Thursday

Thursday February 27, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 29
Saturday

Saturday February 29, 2020

Careers Day

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Saturday February 29, 2020

Careers Day

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Mar 2
Monday

Monday March 2, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 3
Tuesday

Tuesday March 3, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Mar 4
Wednesday

Wednesday March 4, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu