Displaying events 1 - 30 of 178 in total.

Jul 19
Today

Friday July 19, 2019

Career Advisor Meeting

2:30pm - 4:00pm

Jul 24
Wednesday

Wednesday July 24, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Jul 25
Thursday

Thursday July 25, 2019

IS&T Meeting

8:00am - 5:00pm

Jul 26
Friday

Friday July 26, 2019

IS&T Meeting

8:00am - 5:00pm

Jul 31
Wednesday

Wednesday July 31, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 7
Wednesday

Wednesday August 7, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 9
Friday

Friday August 9, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Aug 14
Wednesday

Wednesday August 14, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 15
Thursday

Thursday August 15, 2019

Grant Writer's Boot camp

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Aug 16
Friday

Friday August 16, 2019

Grant Writers Boot camp

9:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 17
Saturday

Saturday August 17, 2019

OCLBASA Officers" Chapter Meeting

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Aug 19
Monday

Monday August 19, 2019

Schmid College Orientation

3:00pm - 5:30pm

Aug 21
Wednesday

Wednesday August 21, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 26
Monday

Monday August 26, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Aug 27
Tuesday

Tuesday August 27, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 28
Wednesday

Wednesday August 28, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Aug 29
Thursday

Thursday August 29, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 2
Monday

Monday September 2, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 3
Tuesday

Tuesday September 3, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sep 4
Wednesday

Wednesday September 4, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sep 5
Thursday

Thursday September 5, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 6
Friday

Friday September 6, 2019

SCST Cabinet Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sep 9
Monday

Monday September 9, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 10
Tuesday

Tuesday September 10, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sep 11
Wednesday

Wednesday September 11, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday September 11, 2019

SCHMID COLLEGE FACULTY MEETING

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sep 12
Thursday

Thursday September 12, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep 13
Friday

Friday September 13, 2019

FSE ALL COLLEGE MEETINGS

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday September 13, 2019

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Sep 16
Monday

Monday September 16, 2019

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu