Displaying all 29 events.

Feb 24
Tomorrow

Saturday February 24, 2018

SCST Careers Day

8:00am - 2:00pm

Career Opportunities, Graduate Programs, Mock Interviews

Feb 26
Monday
Feb 28
Wednesday

Wednesday February 28, 2018

Wimberley Exam Review Session

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 2
Friday

Friday March 2, 2018

SSLC March Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mar 3
Saturday

Saturday March 3, 2018

Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks Workshop

8:00am - 10:00pm

Day 1

Mar 4
Sunday

Sunday March 4, 2018

Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks Workshop

8:00am - 10:00pm

Day 2

Sunday March 4, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Mar 5
Monday

Monday March 5, 2018

Science Forum with Dr. Alan Shanks

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Waves, surf zones, and the biology of the shore

Mar 12
Monday
Mar 13
Tuesday

Tuesday March 13, 2018

Food Science Information Session

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 25
Sunday

Sunday March 25, 2018

OCSEF Awards Ceremonies

12:00pm - 8:00pm

Mar 29
Thursday

Thursday March 29, 2018

Food Science Networking Night

6:00pm - 9:30pm

Apr 3
Tuesday

Tuesday April 3, 2018

Schmid College Academic Advising

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Apr 6
Friday

Friday April 6, 2018

Chapman University Computational Sciences Graduate Conference

8:00am - 5:00pm

CSGC 2018

Friday April 6, 2018

SSLC April Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Apr 7
Saturday

Saturday April 7, 2018

AP Statistics Poster Competition

10:00am - 6:00pm

Apr 8
Sunday

Sunday April 8, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday April 8, 2018

AP Poster Competition

10:00am - 2:00pm

Apr 12
Thursday

Thursday April 12, 2018

Lecture by Presidential Fellow Rebecca Skloot

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Apr 13
Friday

Friday April 13, 2018

GCI Networking Breakfast

8:30am - 10:30am

Apr 16
Monday
Apr 17
Tuesday

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Food Science Information Session

6:00pm - 7:00pm

May 4
Friday

Friday May 4, 2018

SSLC May Meeting

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday May 4, 2018

Food Science Awards Night

6:00pm - 9:00pm

May 5
Saturday

Saturday May 5, 2018

IEEE GameSIG Intercollegiate Computer Game Showcase

10:00am - 6:00pm

May 6
Sunday

Sunday May 6, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

May 11
Friday

Friday May 11, 2018

Grand Challenge Initiative Spring Showcase

1:00pm - 3:00pm

May 19
Saturday

Saturday May 19, 2018

Schmid College of Science and Technology Commencement Ceremony

8:00am - 9:00am

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu