Displaying all 27 events.

Oct 18
Tomorrow

Monday October 18, 2021

Film Series: Fractured Land

1:00 p.m. PST

ETW: Leading the Conversation on Environmental Justice

Oct 21
Thursday

Thursday October 21, 2021

Themes from “Americans and the Holocaust” Exhibit, United States Holocaust Memorial Museum

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. PST

VIRTUAL EVENT

Oct 26
Tuesday

Tuesday October 26, 2021

John Heilemann - The Inaugural Bill and Ronna Shipman Distinguished Speaker Series in Presidential Studies

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Oct 27
Wednesday

Wednesday October 27, 2021

Alumni Art Series

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Oct 28
Thursday

Thursday October 28, 2021

A Love Letter to Indigenous Blackness: Garifuna New Yorkers Hemispheric Activism

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Oct 29
Friday

Friday October 29, 2021

Lecture Series - Prayers for Flint: Artist talk with Karen Hampton

12:00 p.m. PST

ETW: Leading the Conversation on Environmental Justice

Nov 1
Monday

Monday November 1, 2021

Book Club: Into the Planet, My Life as a Cave Diver

6:00 p.m. PST

Written by Jill Heinerth

Nov 3
Wednesday

Wednesday November 3, 2021

Jill Heinerth: Bensussen Distinguished Lecture in the Arts presents

7:00 p.m. PST

ETW- Leading the Conversation on Environmental Justice

Wednesday November 3, 2021

La Serata - Italian Conversation Evening

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Nov 4
Thursday

Thursday November 4, 2021

Legacies of Chernobyl and Fukushima

2:30 p.m. PST

Dr. Kate Brown and Dr. Aya Mirata Kimura

Thursday November 4, 2021

Minority Entrepreneurship and the Revitalization of At-Risk Communities

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST

Nov 5
Friday

Friday November 5, 2021

Environmental Justice: Engaging the Law

11:30 a.m. PST

Nov 9
Tuesday

Tuesday November 9, 2021

Environmental Justice: Making a Difference

11:30 a.m. PST

CU Faculty Research on Environmental Health and Environmental Justice

Tuesday November 9, 2021

An Interfaith Service of Remembrance for Kristallnacht

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

With reflections by Dr. Glenn Kurtz

Nov 10
Wednesday

Wednesday November 10, 2021

Film Series: Snowpiercer

1:00 p.m. PST

ETW: Leading the Conversation on Environmental Justice

Nov 16
Tuesday

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Lewis Hine and the Men Who Built the Empire State Building

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Lecture with Dr. Glenn Kurtz

Dec 1
Wednesday

Wednesday December 1, 2021

Alumni Art Series

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Dec 2
Thursday

Thursday December 2, 2021

Lecture Series: Godzilla and the Imagination of Anxiety, from Hiroshima to Covid-19

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

ETW: Leading the Conversation on Environmental Justice

Dec 4
Saturday

Saturday December 4, 2021

Holiday Cardmaking Workshop

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Dec 6
Monday

Monday December 6, 2021

Ceramics Holiday Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Dec 7
Tuesday

Tuesday December 7, 2021

Ceramics Holiday Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Dec 8
Wednesday

Wednesday December 8, 2021

Ceramics Holiday Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Wednesday December 8, 2021

La Serata - Italian Conversation Evening

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Dec 9
Thursday

Thursday December 9, 2021

Ceramics Holiday Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Dec 10
Friday

Friday December 10, 2021

Ceramics Holiday Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Dec 14
Tuesday

Tuesday December 14, 2021

MFA Creative Writing Poetry Showcase

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Apr 26
Tuesday

Tuesday April 26, 2022

An Evening of Holocaust Remembrance

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top