Displaying all 24 events.

Dec 5
Today

Monday December 5, 2022

Annual Holiday Ceramics Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Dec 6
Tomorrow

Tuesday December 6, 2022

Annual Holiday Ceramics Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Tuesday December 6, 2022

A Talk with Lalo Alcaraz: Editorial Cartoonist, Chicano Artist, TV Writer and Producer

5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m. PST

Engaging the World: Leading the Conversation on Ethnic Studies

Dec 7
Wednesday

Wednesday December 7, 2022

Annual Holiday Ceramics Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Wednesday December 7, 2022

Peace Studies Coffee House

3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Wednesday December 7, 2022

La Serata—Italian Conversation Evening

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Dec 8
Thursday

Thursday December 8, 2022

Annual Holiday Ceramics Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Thursday December 8, 2022

PCST December Coffeehouse

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST

Dec 9
Friday

Friday December 9, 2022

Annual Holiday Ceramics Sale

11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Dec 13
Tuesday

Tuesday December 13, 2022

MFA Poetry Reading

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Jan 14
Saturday

Saturday January 14, 2023

Assyrian Studies Association Lecture

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Feb 4
Saturday

Saturday February 4, 2023

2023 HS Ethics Bowl Headquarters

7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST

Saturday February 4, 2023

2023 High School Ethics Bowl, overflow

7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. PST

Feb 13
Monday

Monday February 13, 2023

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing Event Series

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Feb 27
Monday

Monday February 27, 2023

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing Event Series

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Mar 1
Wednesday
Mar 13
Monday

Monday March 13, 2023

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing Event Series

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Mar 15
Wednesday

Wednesday March 15, 2023

La Serata

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Apr 3
Monday

Monday April 3, 2023

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing Event Series

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Apr 12
Wednesday

Wednesday April 12, 2023

La Serata

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Apr 17
Monday

Monday April 17, 2023

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing Event Series

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Apr 18
Tuesday

Tuesday April 18, 2023

An Evening of Holocaust Remembrance

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. PST

May 1
Monday

Monday May 1, 2023

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing Event Series

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

May 10
Wednesday

Wednesday May 10, 2023

La Serata

7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. PST

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top