Displaying all 11 events.

Jun 24
Monday

Monday June 24, 2019

Summer 2019 Internship Registration Deadline

5:00pm

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Sep 17
Tuesday

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Career Development Skills

Sep 18
Wednesday

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Fall Career Fair

1:30pm - 4:30pm

Get ready for the largest recruiting event of Fall

Sep 27
Friday

Friday September 27, 2019

Fall 2019 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00am - 5:00pm

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Oct 30
Wednesday

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Fall 2019 |Business, Management, Marketing, PR, Arts & Entertainment

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Fall 2019 |Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Human Services, & Education

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Jan 14
Tuesday

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Interterm 2020 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00am - 5:00pm

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Mar 3
Tuesday

Tuesday March 3, 2020

Career Fair - Spring 2020

1:30pm - 4:30pm

Mar 6
Friday

Friday March 6, 2020

Spring 2020 Internship Registration Deadline

9:00am - 5:00pm

Earn academic credit for real-world experience

Apr 21
Tuesday

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020|Business, Management, Marketing, PR, Arts & Entertainment

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Apr 29
Wednesday

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020 |Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Human Services, & Education

10:00am - 4:00pm

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu