Displaying all 24 events.

Oct 10
Monday

Monday October 10, 2022

Fall Internship Orientation

5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m. PST

Learn how to make the most out of your internship experience!

Oct 11
Tuesday

Tuesday October 11, 2022

Inclusive Employer Night Prep Workshop + Lunch!

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Oct 12
Wednesday

Wednesday October 12, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Resume Tailoring Workshop

12:00 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. PST

Learn how to make your application standout to recruiters!

Oct 18
Tuesday

Tuesday October 18, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Oct 20
Thursday

Thursday October 20, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Oct 25
Tuesday

Tuesday October 25, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Tuesday October 25, 2022

LinkedIn Workshop

12:00 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. PST

Learn how to professionally slide into someone's DMs!

Oct 26
Wednesday

Wednesday October 26, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Oct 27
Thursday

Thursday October 27, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Nov 1
Tuesday

Tuesday November 1, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Nov 2
Wednesday

Wednesday November 2, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Nov 3
Thursday

Thursday November 3, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Nov 8
Tuesday

Tuesday November 8, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Tuesday November 8, 2022

International Internship Resume & Cover Letter Writing Workshop

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Nov 9
Wednesday

Wednesday November 9, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Nov 10
Thursday

Thursday November 10, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Thursday November 10, 2022

Job Search and Networking Workshop

12:00 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. PST

Lead your most successful job search and begin the adventure of your professional journey

Nov 29
Tuesday

Tuesday November 29, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Nov 30
Wednesday

Wednesday November 30, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Dec 1
Thursday

Thursday December 1, 2022

On Campus Employer Recruiting Tables

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Thursday December 1, 2022

Beat the Bots

12:00 p.m. - 12:50 p.m. PST

How to Build a Resume that the ATS Computers Love

Mar 1
Wednesday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top