Displaying all 17 events.

Nov 19
Tuesday

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Accelerated (4+1) MBA Info Session- Nov 19

12:00 p.m.

Learn more about our Accelerated MBA for Chapman Undergrads

Nov 20
Wednesday

Wednesday November 20, 2019

MBA Webinar - Nov 20

5:00 p.m.

Learn more about an MBA program

Nov 21
Thursday

Thursday November 21, 2019

MBA Info Session - Nov 21

6:30 p.m.

Learn more about an MBA program

Nov 25
Monday

Monday November 25, 2019

MBA Webinar - Nov 25

12:00 p.m.

Learn more about an MBA program

Dec 4
Wednesday

Wednesday December 4, 2019

MBA Webinar - Dec 4

5:00 p.m.

Learn more about an MBA program

Dec 5
Thursday

Thursday December 5, 2019

Kris Allee, PhD

10:30 a.m.

Argyros School of Business and Economics

Thursday December 5, 2019

MBA Info Session - Dec 5

6:30 p.m.

Learn more about an MBA program

Dec 9
Monday

Monday December 9, 2019

MBA Webinar - Dec 9

12:00 p.m.

Learn more about an MBA program

Dec 18
Wednesday

Wednesday December 18, 2019

MBA Webinar - Dec 18

5:00 p.m.

Learn more about an MBA program

Dec 19
Thursday

Thursday December 19, 2019

MBA Info Session - Dec 19

6:30 p.m.

Learn more about an MBA program

Feb 20
Thursday

Thursday February 20, 2020

Paul Madsen, PhD

11:30 a.m.

Argyros School of Business and Economics

Feb 27
Thursday

Thursday February 27, 2020

Donnie Young, PhD

11:30 a.m.

Argyros School of Business and Economics

Mar 5
Thursday

Thursday March 5, 2020

Asaf Bernstein, PhD

10:30 a.m.

Argyros School of Business and Economics

Mar 10
Tuesday

Tuesday March 10, 2020

ACG Cup Competition

2:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Apr 2
Thursday

Thursday April 2, 2020

Shaun Davies, PhD

10:30 a.m.

Argyros School of Business and Economics

Apr 21
Tuesday

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020|Business, Management, Marketing, PR, Arts & Entertainment

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

May 14
Thursday

Thursday May 14, 2020

Michael Williamson, PhD

10:30 a.m.

Argyros School of Business and Economics

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu