Displaying all 19 events.

Mar 29
Wednesday

Wednesday March 29, 2017

Career Spotlight: Marketing

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr 4
Tuesday

Tuesday April 4, 2017

Executive MBA Webinar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Join us online to learn more about the EMBA program!

Apr 6
Thursday

Thursday April 6, 2017

5th Annual Alumni Entertainment Industry Mixer

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hosted by Akin Ceylan '90 and Lionsgate Entertainment

Apr 12
Wednesday

Wednesday April 12, 2017

MS in Accounting Information Session - April 12

6:00pm

Apr 18
Tuesday

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Executive MBA Webinar

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Join us online to learn more about the EMBA program!

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Executive MBA Webinar - April 18th

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Join us online to learn more about the EMBA program!

Apr 19
Wednesday

Wednesday April 19, 2017

MS in Accounting Webinar - April 19

12:00pm

Apr 20
Thursday

Thursday April 20, 2017

MBA Information Session - April

12:30pm

Apr 26
Wednesday

Wednesday April 26, 2017

MBA Webinar - April 26th

5:00pm

May 2
Tuesday

Tuesday May 2, 2017

4+1 MBA Info Session - May

12:00pm

May 4
Thursday

Thursday May 4, 2017

Integrated MS in Accounting Information Session - May 4

12:00pm

May 8
Monday

Monday May 8, 2017

MBA Webinar - May 8th

5:00pm

May 9
Tuesday

Tuesday May 9, 2017

MS in Accounting Information Session - May 9

6:00pm

May 11
Thursday

Thursday May 11, 2017

Executive MBA Webinar

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Join us online to learn more about the EMBA program!

Thursday May 11, 2017

Executive MBA Webinar - May 11th

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Join us online to learn more about the EMBA program!

May 20
Saturday

Saturday May 20, 2017

Argyros School of Business and Economics Commencement Ceremony

8:00am - 10:30am

Saturday May 20, 2017

Argyros School Reception

10:30am - 11:30am

May 25
Thursday

Thursday May 25, 2017

Executive MBA Webinar

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Join us online to learn more about the EMBA program!

Thursday May 25, 2017

Executive MBA Webinar - May 25th

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Join us online to learn more about the EMBA program!

Loading events...

Menu
Log In
Search
Chapman University X