Displaying events 1 - 30 of 135 in total.

Aug 25
Sunday

Sunday August 25, 2019

Spirituality Matters

11:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday August 25, 2019

DOC & UCC Welcome Back Dinner

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Aug 26
Monday

Monday August 26, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday August 26, 2019

Tabling for Hillel

9:00am - 3:00pm

Aug 27
Tuesday

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Tabling for Hillel

9:00am - 3:00pm

Aug 28
Wednesday

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Tabling for Hillel

9:00am - 3:00pm

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Aug 29
Thursday

Thursday August 29, 2019

Tabling for Hillel

9:00am - 3:00pm

Thursday August 29, 2019

Cru Meeting

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Aug 30
Friday

Friday August 30, 2019

Tabling for Hillel

9:00am - 3:00pm

Friday August 30, 2019

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday August 30, 2019

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Sep 4
Wednesday

Wednesday September 4, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday September 4, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep 6
Friday

Friday September 6, 2019

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday September 6, 2019

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Sep 9
Monday

Monday September 9, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Monday September 9, 2019

Sound Healing and Labyrinth Walk

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep 11
Wednesday

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday September 11, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep 13
Friday

Friday September 13, 2019

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday September 13, 2019

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Sep 16
Monday

Monday September 16, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Sep 18
Wednesday

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday September 18, 2019

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sep 20
Friday

Friday September 20, 2019

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Friday September 20, 2019

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday September 20, 2019

InterVarsity Large Group

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sep 23
Monday

Monday September 23, 2019

Open Labyrinth Walks

9:00am - 3:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu