Displaying events 1 - 30 of 35 in total.

Jul 10
Tomorrow

Friday July 10, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Friday July 10, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jul 13
Monday

Monday July 13, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jul 14
Tuesday

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Mindfulness for Calm

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

led by Dr. Gail Stearns

Tuesday July 14, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jul 15
Wednesday

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Qur'an Study with Shaykh Jibreel

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Jul 16
Thursday

Thursday July 16, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday July 16, 2020

“Healthy Brain, Healthy Mind”

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

series with  Dr. Jay Kumar

Jul 17
Friday

Friday July 17, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Friday July 17, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jul 20
Monday

Monday July 20, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jul 21
Tuesday

Tuesday July 21, 2020

Mindfulness for Calm

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

led by Dr. Gail Stearns

Tuesday July 21, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jul 22
Wednesday

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Qur'an Study with Shaykh Jibreel

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Jul 23
Thursday

Thursday July 23, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday July 23, 2020

“Healthy Brain, Healthy Mind”

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

series with  Dr. Jay Kumar

Jul 24
Friday

Friday July 24, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Friday July 24, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jul 27
Monday

Monday July 27, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jul 28
Tuesday

Tuesday July 28, 2020

Mindfulness for Calm

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

led by Dr. Gail Stearns

Tuesday July 28, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jul 29
Wednesday

Wednesday July 29, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday July 29, 2020

Qur'an Study with Shaykh Jibreel

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Jul 30
Thursday

Thursday July 30, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday July 30, 2020

“Healthy Brain, Healthy Mind”

3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

series with  Dr. Jay Kumar

Jul 31
Friday

Friday July 31, 2020

Chat with a Chaplain

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Aug 4
Tuesday

Tuesday August 4, 2020

Mindfulness for Calm

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

led by Dr. Gail Stearns

Aug 5
Wednesday

Wednesday August 5, 2020

Qur'an Study with Shaykh Jibreel

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top