Displaying events 1 - 30 of 31 in total.

Nov 28
Today

Tuesday November 28, 2023

Instrumental Chamber Music Winds & Brass

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Tim Hall

Dec 1
Friday

Friday December 1, 2023

Fall Faculty Dance Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Jennifer Backhaus and Alicia Benneche

Dec 2
Saturday

Saturday December 2, 2023

Fall Faculty Dance Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Jennifer Backhaus and Alicia Guy

Dec 3
Sunday

Sunday December 3, 2023

Chapman Guitar Ensemble

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Daniel de Arakal, director

Dec 20
Wednesday

Wednesday December 20, 2023

Nochebuena

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Dec 21
Thursday

Thursday December 21, 2023

Nochebuena

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Jan 26
Friday

Friday January 26, 2024

Camille A. Brown & Dancers

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Jan 28
Sunday

Sunday January 28, 2024

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Feb 2
Friday

Friday February 2, 2024

Works in Progress

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Robin Kish, director

Feb 3
Saturday

Saturday February 3, 2024

Works in Progress

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Robin Kish, director

Saturday February 3, 2024

Small Island Big Song

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Saturday February 3, 2024

Works in Progress

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Robin Kish, director

Feb 15
Thursday

Thursday February 15, 2024

Twelfth Night

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

by William Shakespeare, directed by Tamiko Washington

Feb 16
Friday

Friday February 16, 2024

Twelfth Night

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

by William Shakespeare, directed by Tamiko Washington

Feb 17
Saturday

Saturday February 17, 2024

Twelfth Night

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

by William Shakespeare, directed by Tamiko Washington

Saturday February 17, 2024

Twelfth Night

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

by William Shakespeare, directed by Tamiko Washington

Feb 23
Friday

Friday February 23, 2024

MOMIX

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Mar 2
Saturday

Saturday March 2, 2024

Chapman University Wind Symphony

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Mathieu Girardet, music director and conductor

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2024

The Chapman Orchestra

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Danko Druško, music director and conductor

Mar 29
Friday

Friday March 29, 2024

University Choir & Singers

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Directed by Stephen Coker

Apr 4
Thursday

Thursday April 4, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Apr 5
Friday

Friday April 5, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Apr 6
Saturday

Saturday April 6, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Saturday April 6, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Apr 7
Sunday

Sunday April 7, 2024

Student-Directed One-Acts

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Apr 19
Friday

Friday April 19, 2024

Opera Chapman: Il sogno di Scipiano & From the Towers of the Moon

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Marc Callahan, director

Apr 21
Sunday

Sunday April 21, 2024

Opera Chapman: Il sogno di Scipiano & From the Towers of the Moon

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. PST

Marc Callahan, director

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2024

Chapman Big Band & Jazz Combo

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Albert Alva, director

May 5
Sunday

Sunday May 5, 2024

Piano & Guitar Showcase

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Grace Fong and Daniel de Arakal

Sunday May 5, 2024

Student Pianists in Recital

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Janice Park, director

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top