Displaying all 21 events.

Apr 19
Tomorrow

Monday April 19, 2021

Introduction to the Qur'an

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Apr 21
Wednesday

Wednesday April 21, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Apr 23
Friday

Friday April 23, 2021

A Prayer Gathering Honoring Our Home—Planet Earth

10:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Friday April 23, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Apr 26
Monday

Monday April 26, 2021

Chapman Community Memorial Service

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

A time to remember

Monday April 26, 2021

Introduction to the Qur'an

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Apr 28
Wednesday

Wednesday April 28, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Apr 30
Friday

Friday April 30, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Friday April 30, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

May 3
Monday

Monday May 3, 2021

Introduction to the Qur'an

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

May 5
Wednesday

Wednesday May 5, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

May 7
Friday

Friday May 7, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Friday May 7, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

May 10
Monday

Monday May 10, 2021

Introduction to the Qur'an

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

May 12
Wednesday

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

May 14
Friday

Friday May 14, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Friday May 14, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

May 17
Monday

Monday May 17, 2021

Introduction to the Qur'an

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

May 19
Wednesday

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

May 21
Friday

Friday May 21, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Friday May 21, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top