Displaying events 1 - 30 of 64 in total.

Jan 29
Friday

Friday January 29, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Feb 1
Monday

Monday February 1, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 3
Wednesday

Wednesday February 3, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 5
Friday

Friday February 5, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday February 5, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

2:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Feb 8
Monday

Monday February 8, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 10
Wednesday

Wednesday February 10, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 12
Friday

Friday February 12, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday February 12, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Feb 15
Monday

Monday February 15, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 17
Wednesday

Wednesday February 17, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 19
Friday

Friday February 19, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday February 19, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Feb 22
Monday

Monday February 22, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 24
Wednesday

Wednesday February 24, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Feb 26
Friday

Friday February 26, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday February 26, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Mar 1
Monday

Monday March 1, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mar 3
Wednesday

Wednesday March 3, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mar 5
Friday

Friday March 5, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday March 5, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Mar 8
Monday

Monday March 8, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mar 10
Wednesday

Wednesday March 10, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mar 12
Friday

Friday March 12, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday March 12, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Mar 15
Monday

Monday March 15, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mar 17
Wednesday

Wednesday March 17, 2021

Qur'an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Mar 19
Friday

Friday March 19, 2021

A Prayer Gathering in the Age of COVID-19

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Friday March 19, 2021

Soul, Society and the Qur'an

1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Mar 22
Monday

Monday March 22, 2021

Qur'an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top