Displaying events 1 - 30 of 45 in total.

Oct 22
Today

Thursday October 22, 2020

“Healthy Brain, Healthy Mind”

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

series with Dr. Jay Kumar

Thursday October 22, 2020

Significance of Race Today in America

4:00 p.m.

Lecture given by Reverend Dr. William Barber

Thursday October 22, 2020

Representation in Ballet and Beyond

7:00 p.m.

Ever A Dancer

Oct 23
Tomorrow

Friday October 23, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Oct 24
Saturday

Saturday October 24, 2020

School of Pharmacy No-Cost Drive-Thru Flu Shot Clinic

9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Partnered with Ralphs Pharmacy

Oct 27
Tuesday

Tuesday October 27, 2020

Ask the Experts: COVID-19 Impacts on Mental Health

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Open to All

Oct 28
Wednesday
Oct 29
Thursday

Thursday October 29, 2020

C-TAG for Future Educators Signing with Chapman University and Santa Ana College

4:00 p.m.

Thursday October 29, 2020

“Healthy Brain, Healthy Mind”

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

series with Dr. Jay Kumar

Thursday October 29, 2020

Blues Roots and Diaspora

7:00 p.m.

Mostly Blues

Oct 30
Friday

Friday October 30, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Nov 2
Monday

Monday November 2, 2020

Working for Racial Justice and Human Rights

7:00 p.m.

Nov 3
Tuesday
Nov 5
Thursday

Thursday November 5, 2020

Town & Gown's Virtual Lunch at the Forum

11:30 a.m.

Dr. Anuradha Prakash, Professor and Program Director Food Science Program, Schmid College of Science and Technology

Thursday November 5, 2020

“Healthy Brain, Healthy Mind”

4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

series with Dr. Jay Kumar

Thursday November 5, 2020

Who Framed Roger Rabbit

7:00 p.m.

The Making of a Groundbreaking Disney Classic

Nov 6
Friday

Friday November 6, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Friday November 6, 2020

CHILDREN OF MEN

1:00 p.m.

Discussion with Professor Michael Moses and Dr. John Thrasher

Nov 9
Monday

Monday November 9, 2020

To Remember and Reflect: In Memory of Kristallnacht, 1938

6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

With Timothy Boyce

Nov 10
Tuesday

Tuesday November 10, 2020

MFT Online Information Session

12:00 p.m.

Tuesday November 10, 2020

Virtual Attallah College Undergrad Information Session

4:30 p.m.

Learn more about Attallah College Undergraduate Majors and Programs

Nov 13
Friday

Friday November 13, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Nov 17
Tuesday

Tuesday November 17, 2020

State of Research and Creative Activity

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Nov 19
Thursday

Thursday November 19, 2020

Tap Dancing Diaspora

7:00 p.m.

Ever A Dancer

Nov 20
Friday

Friday November 20, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Friday November 20, 2020

SLAYING THE DRAGON

1:00 p.m.

SLAYING THE DRAGON: RELOADED

Nov 23
Monday

Monday November 23, 2020

A Course on Positive Definite Functions and Reproducing Kernel Spaces

7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Nov 25
Wednesday

Wednesday November 25, 2020

A Course on Positive Definite Functions and Reproducing Kernel Spaces

7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Nov 27
Friday

Friday November 27, 2020

Weekly Prayer Gathering in the Time of Covid

10:30 a.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top