Displaying events 1 - 30 of 162 in total.

Jan 19
Today

Saturday January 19, 2019

2019 OC Home Fair

10:00am - 1:30pm

Jan 23
Wednesday

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Jan 24
Thursday

Thursday January 24, 2019

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Jan 25
Friday

Friday January 25, 2019

International Student Orientation

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Jan 26
Saturday

Saturday January 26, 2019

Dance: Works in Progress

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Robin Kish and Wilson Mendieta, co-directors

Saturday January 26, 2019

Dance: Works in Progress

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Robin Kish and Wilson Mendieta, co-directors

Jan 27
Sunday

Sunday January 27, 2019

Dance: Works in Progress

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Robin Kish and Wilson Mendieta, co-directors

Sunday January 27, 2019

Elvin Bishop & Charlie Musselwhite Duo

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sunday January 27, 2019

Dance: Works in Progress

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Robin Kish and Wilson Mendieta, co-directors

Jan 28
Monday

Monday January 28, 2019

Spring Union Fit

5:00pm - 10:00pm

Jan 30
Wednesday

Wednesday January 30, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Feb 1
Friday

Friday February 1, 2019

University Singers Post-Tour Concert

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Stephen Coker, director

Feb 2
Saturday

Saturday February 2, 2019

Rosanne Cash with John Leventhal

7:30pm - 9:30pm

She Remembers Everything

Feb 3
Sunday

Sunday February 3, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Feb 4
Monday

Monday February 4, 2019

How Socioeconomic Context Moderates (and Sometimes Flips) Conventional Wisdom in Relationship Science.

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Presented by Dr. Benjamin R. Karney from UCLA

Monday February 4, 2019

Terrence McNally Honorary Degree Celebration

4:00pm

Honorary degree ceremony and screening of documentary film, Every Act of Life.

Feb 6
Wednesday

Wednesday February 6, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Feb 8
Friday

Friday February 8, 2019

2019 Choral Festival

12:00pm - 10:00pm

Friday February 8, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Friday February 8, 2019

Dance Masters at Chapman

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Guest Artist Performance

Feb 9
Saturday
Feb 10
Sunday

Sunday February 10, 2019

Faculty Recital: William Fitzpatrick, violin

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Feb 11
Monday

Monday February 11, 2019

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing

5:00pm - 7:00pm

2019 Literary Arts Reading Series with Enrico Deaglio

Feb 13
Wednesday

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Feb 14
Thursday
Feb 15
Friday
Feb 16
Saturday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu