Displaying events 451 - 480 of 513 in total.

Mar 11
Wednesday

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Mar 12
Thursday

Thursday March 12, 2020

4Hands4Wheels Duo Recital: Andrew Harley & Louise Thomas, piano

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Mar 13
Friday

Friday March 13, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Friday March 13, 2020

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 16
Monday

Monday March 16, 2020

Shambhala Meditation

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Mar 18
Wednesday

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Mar 20
Friday

Friday March 20, 2020

Faculty Senate Meeting

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday March 20, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Mar 31
Tuesday

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Faculty Recital: Gary Matsuura, saxophone

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Apr 1
Wednesday

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Confronting Climate Change

8:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Apr 3
Friday

Friday April 3, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Apr 7
Tuesday

Tuesday April 7, 2020

Monthly Development Coordinator Meeting

2:00pm - 3:00pm

Apr 8
Wednesday

Wednesday April 8, 2020

PEER Blood Drives

10:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday April 8, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday April 8, 2020

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday April 8, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Apr 10
Friday

Friday April 10, 2020

Faculty Senate Meeting

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday April 10, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Friday April 10, 2020

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 14
Tuesday

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Gary Matsuura, director

Apr 15
Wednesday

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Catholic Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00pm - 11:59pm

Apr 17
Friday

Friday April 17, 2020

Shabbat Dinner and Service

5:30pm - 8:30pm

Friday April 17, 2020

Keyboard Collaborative Arts Recital

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Louise Thomas, director

Apr 18
Saturday

Saturday April 18, 2020

Faculty Recital: Hedy Lee, piano

5:00pm - 6:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu