Displaying events 1 - 30 of 52 in total.

Oct 1
Sunday

Sunday October 1, 2017

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Oct 3
Tuesday
Oct 4
Wednesday
Oct 5
Thursday

Thursday October 5, 2017

Coffee with the Dean

9:30am - 10:30am

Schmid College's Dean Andrew Lyon invites you to free coffee weekly

Oct 9
Monday

Monday October 9, 2017

Food Science Information Session

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Oct 12
Thursday

Thursday October 12, 2017

Coffee with the Dean

9:30am - 10:30am

Schmid College's Dean Andrew Lyon invites you to free coffee weekly

Oct 13
Friday

Friday October 13, 2017

Orange County Astronomers

6:30pm - 10:30pm

Oct 19
Thursday

Thursday October 19, 2017

Coffee with the Dean

9:30am - 10:30am

Schmid College's Dean Andrew Lyon invites you to free coffee weekly

Oct 21
Saturday

Saturday October 21, 2017

Mathematical Association of America Section

8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday October 21, 2017

MATHEMATICAL ASSOC. OF AMERICA SECT.

8:00am - 7:00pm

Saturday October 21, 2017

Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks Conference 2017

8:00am - 8:00pm

Oct 22
Sunday

Sunday October 22, 2017

Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks Conference 2017

8:00am - 8:00pm

Sunday October 22, 2017

Banquet Dinner: Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks Workshop 2017

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Oct 23
Monday

Monday October 23, 2017

Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks Conference 2017

8:00am - 8:00pm

Monday October 23, 2017

3rd Annual Leonardo Eifert '13 Chess Tournament

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Oct 24
Tuesday

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Schmid College Academic Advising

4:30pm - 6:30pm

Oct 26
Thursday

Thursday October 26, 2017

Coffee with the Dean

9:30am - 10:30am

Schmid College's Dean Andrew Lyon invites you to free coffee weekly

Nov 2
Thursday

Thursday November 2, 2017

Coffee with the Dean

9:30am - 10:30am

Schmid College's Dean Andrew Lyon invites you to free coffee weekly

Nov 5
Sunday

Sunday November 5, 2017

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Nov 6
Monday

Monday November 6, 2017

Food Science Information Session

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Nov 7
Tuesday
Nov 9
Thursday

Thursday November 9, 2017

Coffee with the Dean

9:30am - 10:30am

Schmid College's Dean Andrew Lyon invites you to free coffee weekly

Nov 10
Friday

Friday November 10, 2017

GCI Networking Event

8:00am - 10:00am

Friday November 10, 2017

Orange County Astronomers

6:30pm - 10:30pm

Nov 13
Monday

Monday November 13, 2017

Robert Trivers, PhD

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Guest Lecture

Nov 14
Tuesday

Tuesday November 14, 2017

Mathematics, Signal Processing and Linear Systems: New Problems and Directions

8:00am - 5:00pm

Nov 15
Wednesday

Wednesday November 15, 2017

Mathematics, Signal Processing and Linear Systems: New Problems and Directions

8:00am - 5:00pm

Nov 16
Thursday

Thursday November 16, 2017

Mathematics, Signal Processing and Linear Systems: New Problems and Directions

8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday November 16, 2017

Coffee with the Dean

9:30am - 10:30am

Schmid College's Dean Andrew Lyon invites you to free coffee weekly

Nov 17
Friday

Friday November 17, 2017

Mathematics, Signal Processing and Linear Systems: New Problems and Directions

8:00am - 5:00pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu