Displaying all 24 events.

Jul 8
Sunday

Sunday July 8, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Jul 13
Friday

Friday July 13, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Aug 5
Sunday

Sunday August 5, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Aug 9
Thursday

Thursday August 9, 2018

SURFEES Commencement

12:00pm - 2:30pm

Aug 10
Friday

Friday August 10, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Sep 9
Sunday

Sunday September 9, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Sep 14
Friday

Friday September 14, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Oct 5
Friday

Friday October 5, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Oct 7
Sunday

Sunday October 7, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Nov 4
Sunday

Sunday November 4, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Nov 9
Friday

Friday November 9, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Dec 2
Sunday

Sunday December 2, 2018

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Dec 14
Friday

Friday December 14, 2018

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Jan 6
Sunday

Sunday January 6, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Jan 11
Friday

Friday January 11, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 3
Sunday

Sunday February 3, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Feb 8
Friday

Friday February 8, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 3
Sunday

Sunday March 3, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 6
Saturday

Saturday April 6, 2019

PosterComp 2019

11:00am - 6:00pm

Apr 7
Sunday

Sunday April 7, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Apr 12
Friday

Friday April 12, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

May 5
Sunday

Sunday May 5, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

May 10
Friday

Friday May 10, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu