Displaying events 31 - 60 of 69 in total.

Mar 27
Friday

Friday March 27, 2020

CHEM/BCHM Faculty Meeting Spring 2020

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 30
Monday

Monday March 30, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 31
Tuesday

Tuesday March 31, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 1
Wednesday

Wednesday April 1, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Science Forum

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Apr 2
Thursday

Thursday April 2, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Apr 6
Monday

Monday April 6, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Apr 7
Tuesday

Tuesday April 7, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 8
Wednesday

Wednesday April 8, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 9
Thursday

Thursday April 9, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Apr 10
Friday

Friday April 10, 2020

CHEM/BCHM Faculty Meeting Spring 2020

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Friday April 10, 2020

Orange County Astronomers' Meeting

6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Apr 13
Monday

Monday April 13, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday April 13, 2020

Science on Tap: "Sustainability at the Happiest Place on Earth"

6:00 p.m.

with Lotus Thai '17, Environmental Integration Manager at Disneyland Resort

Apr 14
Tuesday

Tuesday April 14, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 15
Wednesday

Wednesday April 15, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 16
Thursday

Thursday April 16, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Apr 20
Monday

Monday April 20, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Apr 21
Tuesday

Tuesday April 21, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 22
Wednesday

Wednesday April 22, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 23
Thursday

Thursday April 23, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Apr 27
Monday

Monday April 27, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Apr 28
Tuesday

Tuesday April 28, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 29
Wednesday

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Mock Interviews : Chapman University Spring 2020 |Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics, Human Services, & Education

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Put your interview skills to the test and get immediate feedback from industry professionals!

Wednesday April 29, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Apr 30
Thursday

Thursday April 30, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

May 1
Friday

Friday May 1, 2020

Datafest 2020

2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

May 4
Monday

Monday May 4, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

May 5
Tuesday

Tuesday May 5, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

May 6
Wednesday

Wednesday May 6, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu