Displaying events 31 - 60 of 67 in total.

Mar 14
Saturday
Mar 19
Thursday

Thursday March 19, 2020

Concert Intime

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Liz Maxwell, director

Mar 20
Friday

Friday March 20, 2020

Concert Intime

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Liz Maxwell, director

Mar 31
Tuesday
Apr 3
Friday

Friday April 3, 2020

University Choir and University Singers in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Stephen Coker, conductor

Apr 14
Tuesday

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Saxophone Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Gary Matsuura, director

Apr 16
Thursday

Thursday April 16, 2020

Vocal Jazz Ensemble Concert

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Teryn Ré Carter, director

Apr 17
Friday

Friday April 17, 2020

Keyboard Collaborative Arts Showcase

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Louise Thomas, director

Apr 18
Saturday
Apr 24
Friday

Friday April 24, 2020

Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute)

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, directed by Peter Atherton

Apr 26
Sunday

Sunday April 26, 2020

Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute)

3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, directed by Peter Atherton

Apr 28
Tuesday

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Big Band and Jazz Combo in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

with special guest trumpeter Dr. Bobby Rodriguez

Apr 30
Thursday

Thursday April 30, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Thursday April 30, 2020

Chapman Percussion Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Nicholas Terry, director—Part of the New Horizons Concert Series

May 1
Friday

Friday May 1, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Friday May 1, 2020

University Wind Symphony in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Robert Frelly, music director and conductor

May 2
Saturday

Saturday May 2, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Saturday May 2, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

May 3
Sunday

Sunday May 3, 2020

Early Music Ensemble

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Bruce Bales, director

Sunday May 3, 2020

Guitar Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Daniel DeArakal, director

May 5
Tuesday

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Piano Major Showcase

7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Grace Fong, director

May 7
Thursday

Thursday May 7, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Thursday May 7, 2020

New Music Ensemble

8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sean Heim, director—Part of the New Horizons Concert Series

May 8
Friday

Friday May 8, 2020

In the Next Room or the vibrator play

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

By Sarah Ruhl, directed by Jocelyn Brown

Friday May 8, 2020

Spring Dance Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Jennifer Backhaus, director

Friday May 8, 2020

Women's Choir in Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Kyla McCarrel, conductor

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu