Displaying events 31 - 51 of 51 in total.

May 4
Saturday

Saturday May 4, 2024

Instrumental Chamber Music: Strings

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Yoshika Masuda

Saturday May 4, 2024

Spring Dance Concert

7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Jennifer Backhaus and Liz Curtis

Saturday May 4, 2024

The Storm in the Barn

7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Adapted by Eric Coble; based on the book by Matt Phelan. Directed by Jeremie Loncka.

May 5
Sunday

Sunday May 5, 2024

Early Music Ensemble

2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Bruce Bales

Sunday May 5, 2024

Piano & Guitar Showcase

5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. PST

Directed by Grace Fong and Daniel de Arakal

Sunday May 5, 2024

Student Pianists in Recital

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. PST

Janice Park, director

May 11
Saturday

Saturday May 11, 2024

48th Annual Sholund Scholarship Concert

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST

Jun 9
Sunday

Sunday June 9, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 10
Monday

Monday June 10, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 11
Tuesday

Tuesday June 11, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 12
Wednesday

Wednesday June 12, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 13
Thursday

Thursday June 13, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 14
Friday

Friday June 14, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 15
Saturday

Saturday June 15, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 16
Sunday

Sunday June 16, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 17
Monday

Monday June 17, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 18
Tuesday

Tuesday June 18, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 19
Wednesday

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 20
Thursday

Thursday June 20, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 21
Friday

Friday June 21, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 22
Saturday

Saturday June 22, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top