Displaying all 16 events.

Oct 26
Monday

Monday October 26, 2020

Qur’an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

with Shaykh Jibreel

Oct 28
Wednesday

Wednesday October 28, 2020

Qur’an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

led by Shaykh Jibreel

Nov 2
Monday

Monday November 2, 2020

Qur’an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

with Shaykh Jibreel

Nov 4
Wednesday

Wednesday November 4, 2020

Qur’an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

led by Shaykh Jibreel

Nov 9
Monday

Monday November 9, 2020

Qur’an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

with Shaykh Jibreel

Nov 11
Wednesday

Wednesday November 11, 2020

Qur’an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

led by Shaykh Jibreel

Nov 16
Monday

Monday November 16, 2020

Qur’an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

with Shaykh Jibreel

Nov 18
Wednesday

Wednesday November 18, 2020

Qur’an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

led by Shaykh Jibreel

Nov 23
Monday

Monday November 23, 2020

Qur’an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

with Shaykh Jibreel

Nov 25
Wednesday

Wednesday November 25, 2020

Qur’an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

led by Shaykh Jibreel

Nov 30
Monday

Monday November 30, 2020

Qur’an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

with Shaykh Jibreel

Dec 2
Wednesday

Wednesday December 2, 2020

Qur’an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

led by Shaykh Jibreel

Dec 7
Monday

Monday December 7, 2020

Qur’an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

with Shaykh Jibreel

Dec 9
Wednesday

Wednesday December 9, 2020

Qur’an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

led by Shaykh Jibreel

Dec 14
Monday

Monday December 14, 2020

Qur’an Study

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

with Shaykh Jibreel

Dec 16
Wednesday

Wednesday December 16, 2020

Qur’an Commentary

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

led by Shaykh Jibreel

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top