Displaying all 18 events.

Apr 19
Tomorrow

Friday April 19, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 5 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 20
Saturday

Saturday April 20, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycle 5 & 6 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 24
Wednesday

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Swap not Shop and The True Cost Screening

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Phi Alpha Theta Movie Night

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Apr 25
Thursday

Thursday April 25, 2019

Senior Thesis Documentary Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 6 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 28
Sunday

Sunday April 28, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

Apr 30
Tuesday

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

May 2
Thursday

Thursday May 2, 2019

"Community Voices" Documentary Screening and Filmmaker Q&A

7:00pm

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 7 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 4
Saturday

Saturday May 4, 2019

Adelphos Noise for the Noble

4:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday May 4, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 0 & VFX Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 6
Monday

Monday May 6, 2019

Graduate Thesis Documentary Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

May 7
Tuesday

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

May 10
Friday

Friday May 10, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 8 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 11
Saturday

Saturday May 11, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycles 0, 7 & 8 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Sep 17
Tuesday

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Holocaust Film Screening

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu