Displaying all 28 events.

Feb 19
Tuesday

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 26
Tuesday

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

Freedom Writers Documentary Screening

6:00pm - 8:30pm

And Panel Discussion - A Series of Dialogues with Daniele

Thursday February 28, 2019

Science Communication Film Screening

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Mar 5
Tuesday

Tuesday March 5, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 2 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Mar 9
Saturday

Saturday March 9, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycle 0, 1 & 2 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Mar 12
Tuesday

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Graduate Student & Faculty Mixer

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 26
Tuesday

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Butterfly Project

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 29
Friday

Friday March 29, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 3 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Mar 30
Saturday

Saturday March 30, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycle 3 & 4 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Apr 2
Tuesday

Tuesday April 2, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 9
Tuesday

Tuesday April 9, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 12
Friday

Friday April 12, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 4 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 16
Tuesday

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 19
Friday

Friday April 19, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 5 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 20
Saturday

Saturday April 20, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycle 5 & 6 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 6 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

Apr 28
Sunday

Sunday April 28, 2019

4th Ann. Education and Ethnic Studies Summit

8:00am - 6:00pm

Apr 30
Tuesday

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 7 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 4
Saturday

Saturday May 4, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 0 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 7
Tuesday

Tuesday May 7, 2019

Primetime Television Club

10:00pm - 11:00pm

May 10
Friday

Friday May 10, 2019

Senior Thesis Cycle 8 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the senior thesis premiere screenings

May 11
Saturday

Saturday May 11, 2019

Graduate Thesis Cycles 0, 7 & 8 Film Screenings

7:00pm

Join us for the graduate thesis premiere screenings

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu