Displaying events 91 - 120 of 130 in total.

Mar 22
Friday

Friday March 22, 2019

Dustbowl Revival & Hot Club of Cowtown

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 31
Sunday
Apr 2
Tuesday

Tuesday April 2, 2019

Faculty Recital

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Albert Alva and Gary Matsuura

Apr 4
Thursday
Apr 5
Friday
Apr 6
Saturday
Apr 12
Friday
Apr 13
Saturday
Apr 14
Sunday
Apr 16
Tuesday

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Chapman Saxophone Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Gary Matsuura, director

Apr 17
Wednesday

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Alan Cumming: Legal Immigrant

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Apr 18
Thursday

Thursday April 18, 2019

Asian Pacific Islander Celebration

5:00pm - 10:00pm

Apr 23
Tuesday
Apr 25
Thursday

Thursday April 25, 2019

Percussion Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Nicholas Terry, director

Apr 26
Friday

Friday April 26, 2019

Keyboard Collaborative Arts Student Recital

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Louise Thomas, director

Apr 27
Saturday
Apr 30
Tuesday

Tuesday April 30, 2019

Piano Majors Showcase

7:30pm - 9:00pm

May 2
Thursday

Thursday May 2, 2019

Chapman New Music Ensemble

8:00pm - 9:30pm

Sean Heim, director

May 3
Friday

Friday May 3, 2019

Women's Choir in Concert

7:30pm - 9:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu