Displaying events 31 - 60 of 183 in total.

Feb 27
Thursday

Thursday February 27, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Feb 28
Friday

Friday February 28, 2020

CARES Meetings

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

CARES Planning Meetings

Friday February 28, 2020

Student Events Advisory Committee

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 1
Sunday

Sunday March 1, 2020

Delta Sigma Phi

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday March 1, 2020

Improv Inc. Practice

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Mar 2
Monday

Monday March 2, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 3
Tuesday

Tuesday March 3, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 3, 2020

Monthly Development Coordinator Meeting

2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 3, 2020

PFP Study Session

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Join us for our weekly study sessions and build community with other first-generation students on campus.

Tuesday March 3, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Mar 4
Wednesday

Wednesday March 4, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 4, 2020

B+ Team Captain Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday March 4, 2020

ChapFems General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 4, 2020

Chapman Marauders Meetings

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Mar 5
Thursday

Thursday March 5, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday March 5, 2020

Meet the Firms: Marketing

5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Mar 6
Friday

Friday March 6, 2020

CU Welcomes OCHYCC

9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Friday March 6, 2020

Student Events Advisory Committee

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Mar 7
Saturday

Saturday March 7, 2020

4th Annual Women's Leadership Forum

8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Breaking Boundaries

Mar 8
Sunday

Sunday March 8, 2020

Delta Sigma Phi

5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday March 8, 2020

Improv Inc. Practice

8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Mar 9
Monday

Monday March 9, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Mar 10
Tuesday

Tuesday March 10, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Appointments

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 10, 2020

TPS Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Mar 11
Wednesday

Wednesday March 11, 2020

STEM Career Advisor Drop-in Hours

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Chapman Kapamilya General Meetings

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Wednesday March 11, 2020

B+ Team Captain Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:59 p.m.

Wednesday March 11, 2020

ChapFems General Meeting

10:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu