Displaying events 61 - 90 of 93 in total.

May 6
Monday

Monday May 6, 2024

Sound Healing

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

May 7
Tuesday

Tuesday May 7, 2024

BFA Actor Showcase

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. PST

Friends and Family Performance

May 8
Wednesday

Wednesday May 8, 2024

Newman Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Wednesday May 8, 2024

Shaykh's Corner

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

May 9
Thursday

Thursday May 9, 2024

Pop Into Drop Ins

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. PST

May 10
Friday

Friday May 10, 2024

Jumu'ah Prayers

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST

May 11
Saturday

Saturday May 11, 2024

48th Annual Sholund Scholarship Concert

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. PST

KING DAVID

Saturday May 11, 2024

Ouroboros Launch Party

7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST

Spring 2024 Edition

May 15
Wednesday

Wednesday May 15, 2024

Newman Catholic Mass

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. PST

Wednesday May 15, 2024

Shaykh's Corner

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. PST

May 22
Wednesday
Jun 9
Sunday

Sunday June 9, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 10
Monday

Monday June 10, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 11
Tuesday

Tuesday June 11, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 12
Wednesday

Wednesday June 12, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 13
Thursday

Thursday June 13, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 14
Friday

Friday June 14, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 15
Saturday

Saturday June 15, 2024

Instrumental Music Camp for High School Students

8:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 16
Sunday

Sunday June 16, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 17
Monday

Monday June 17, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 18
Tuesday

Tuesday June 18, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 19
Wednesday

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 20
Thursday

Thursday June 20, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 21
Friday

Friday June 21, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jun 22
Saturday

Saturday June 22, 2024

Vocal Music Camp for High School Students

12:00 a.m. PST

Registration ends May 1, 2024.

Jul 2
Tuesday
Jul 9
Tuesday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu
Back to top