Displaying events 1 - 30 of 33 in total.

Feb 4
Monday

Monday February 4, 2019

Terrence McNally Honorary Degree Celebration

4:00pm

Honorary degree ceremony and screening of documentary film, Every Act of Life.

Feb 7
Thursday

Thursday February 7, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Job Search Techniques

Feb 11
Monday

Monday February 11, 2019

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing

5:00pm - 7:00pm

2019 Literary Arts Reading Series with Enrico Deaglio

Feb 13
Wednesday

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Book Reviews

Feb 18
Monday

Monday February 18, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Career Development Skills

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

Fowles - De Luca

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 26
Tuesday

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Inner Peace Practices and Community Implementation

Mar 6
Wednesday

Wednesday March 6, 2019

Carol Adams Sexual Politics of Meat

4:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 7
Thursday

Thursday March 7, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Nonverbal Communication: Cues to Success

Mar 11
Monday

Monday March 11, 2019

Fowles - Maraini

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 12
Tuesday

Tuesday March 12, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

The Theory of Podcasting: A Conversational Art

Mar 25
Monday

Monday March 25, 2019

Fowles - Suleiman

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mar 26
Tuesday

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Dynamic public speaking inspired by TED Talks

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Margo Pawell Symposium

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 27
Wednesday

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Local Government Conference

8:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Local Government Conf. Lunch

12:30pm - 1:45pm

Apr 3
Wednesday

Wednesday April 3, 2019

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr 4
Thursday

Thursday April 4, 2019

Japanese Cultural Fair

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Apr 8
Monday

Monday April 8, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Reaching Your Readers: How to Promote Your First Book

Apr 12
Friday

Friday April 12, 2019

Art History Symposium

10:00am - 5:30pm

Apr 17
Wednesday

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Intercultural Communication

Apr 23
Tuesday

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Hide Behind the Engine Block: Researching in Dangerous Environments

Apr 29
Monday

Monday April 29, 2019

Department of Sociology: Spring Senior Research Symposium

11:30am - 3:00pm

May 2
Thursday

Thursday May 2, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Applying to PhD Programs

Thursday May 2, 2019

An Evening of Holocaust Remembrance

7:00pm - 9:00pm

May 6
Monday

Monday May 6, 2019

Kugelman Arts & Humanities Awards

10:00am - 12:00pm

May 8
Wednesday

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Henley Social Sciences Awards

10:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Life After Grad School: Social Sciences Edition

Wednesday May 8, 2019

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu