Displaying events 1 - 30 of 57 in total.

Mar 28
Tuesday

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Self-Defense Class

4:30pm - 6:00pm

with Coach Carol Jue

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Writing for Video Games

Mar 30
Thursday

Thursday March 30, 2017

Understanding Violent Extremism in the 21st Century

4:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar 31
Friday

Friday March 31, 2017

Chinese Proficiency Test TOCFL

1:00pm - 5:00pm

Apr 3
Monday

Monday April 3, 2017

Dava Sobel: Bensussen Lecture

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Monday April 3, 2017

DAVA SOBEL: BENSUSSEN LECTURE

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Apr 5
Wednesday

Wednesday April 5, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Lies versus Damned Lies: Evaluating Research Sources

Wednesday April 5, 2017

Margo Pawell Graphic Design Symposium

6:30pm - 9:00pm

Apr 6
Thursday

Thursday April 6, 2017

5th Annual Alumni Entertainment Industry Mixer

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Hosted by Akin Ceylan '90 and Lionsgate Entertainment

Thursday April 6, 2017

Interstices Overflow seating

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Apr 7
Friday

Friday April 7, 2017

2017 Undergraduate Art History Symposium

11:00am - 5:30pm

Apr 10
Monday

Monday April 10, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

How to Promote Your First Novel

Apr 11
Tuesday

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Pub Crawl

3:30pm - 8:30pm

Apr 12
Wednesday

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Author Meets Critics "Alternative Sociologies of Religion: Through Non-Western Eyes"

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Apr 19
Wednesday

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Self-Branding and Publicity

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Anastamos Launch Party

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Apr 20
Thursday

Thursday April 20, 2017

World Languages Film Screening

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thursday April 20, 2017

An Evening of Holocaust Remembrance

7:00pm - 8:30pm

in Words, Music, Dance and Film

Apr 24
Monday

Monday April 24, 2017

Magris-John Fowles Center for Creative Writing

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr 27
Thursday

Thursday April 27, 2017

World Languages Film Screening

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thursday April 27, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Exploring Careers with the U.S. Department of State & Information Session on the Foreign Service Officer Test (FSOT)

Apr 28
Friday

Friday April 28, 2017

International Conference on Divided Global Cities

8:00am - 9:30pm

Re-imagining global cities as spaces for exploring hidden stories and voices of marginalized residents

May 1
Monday

Monday May 1, 2017

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing-Karen Yamashita

5:00pm - 7:00pm

May 2
Tuesday

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Wilkinson College Social Sciences Awards

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday May 2, 2017

World Languages Film Screening

6:30pm - 8:30pm

May 8
Monday

Monday May 8, 2017

Fowles Center for Creative Writing - Luisa Valenzuela

5:00pm - 7:00pm

May 9
Tuesday

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Wilkinson College Humanities Awards

1:00pm - 3:00pm

May 19
Friday

Friday May 19, 2017

Fowles Center for Creative Writing-Mario Vargas Llosa

1:00pm - 3:00pm

May 21
Sunday

Sunday May 21, 2017

Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Commencement Ceremony

8:00am - 9:30am

Loading events...

Menu
Log In
Search
Chapman University X