Displaying events 1 - 30 of 55 in total.

Apr 27
Thursday

Thursday April 27, 2017

World Languages Film Screening

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thursday April 27, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Exploring Careers with the U.S. Department of State & Information Session on the Foreign Service Officer Test (FSOT)

Apr 28
Friday

Friday April 28, 2017

International Conference on Divided Global Cities

8:30am - 7:00pm

Re-imagining global cities as spaces for exploring hidden stories and voices of marginalized residents

May 1
Monday

Monday May 1, 2017

NON VIOLENT SOCIAL CHANGE

11:00am - 2:00pm

Monday May 1, 2017

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Charles Bernstein

May 2
Tuesday

Tuesday May 2, 2017

Wilkinson College Social Sciences Awards

1:00pm - 3:00pm

25th Annual Henley Awards

Tuesday May 2, 2017

World Languages Film Screening

6:30pm - 8:30pm

International Film Series

May 3
Wednesday

Wednesday May 3, 2017

Talking to the Other Side

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Discussing Current Politics in the Classroom

May 8
Monday

Monday May 8, 2017

Spring Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

Monday May 8, 2017

Fowles Center for Creative Writing

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Almudena Solana

May 9
Tuesday

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Spring Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Wilkinson College Humanities Awards

1:00pm - 3:00pm

May 10
Wednesday

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Spring Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Art Collections-Food Fight Project

12:00pm - 1:00pm

May 11
Thursday

Thursday May 11, 2017

Spring Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

May 12
Friday

Friday May 12, 2017

Spring Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

May 19
Friday

Friday May 19, 2017

Fowles Center for Creative Writing

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mario Vargas Llosa

May 21
Sunday

Sunday May 21, 2017

Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences Commencement Ceremony

8:00am - 9:30am

Sunday May 21, 2017

Wilkinson Reception

9:30am - 10:30am

May 25
Thursday

Thursday May 25, 2017

Blues Club Meeting

7:00pm - 9:00pm

May 26
Friday

Friday May 26, 2017

OUSD Art Show

8:30am - 7:00pm

Jun 5
Monday

Monday June 5, 2017

Forming Transatlantic Networks through the Creative Industries Conference

8:00am - 4:00pm

Aug 23
Wednesday

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Orientation

9:00am - 4:00pm

Aug 25
Friday

Friday August 25, 2017

Wilkinson College Colloquium

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sep 7
Thursday

Thursday September 7, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

The Secrets Writers Keep: Why Short Story Writers Are Happy People

Sep 11
Monday

Monday September 11, 2017

Holocaust Film Screening: Denial

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep 13
Wednesday

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Writing Against Chaos

Sep 14
Thursday

Thursday September 14, 2017

Deborah Lipstadt Lecture and Book Signing

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thursday September 14, 2017

Deborah Lipstadt Lecture and Book Signing

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep 18
Monday

Monday September 18, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Katie Manning Poetry Talk

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Loading events...

Menu
Log In
Search
Chapman University X