Displaying events 1 - 30 of 50 in total.

Aug 22
Wednesday

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Orientation

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Aug 24
Friday

Friday August 24, 2018

Wilkinson College Colloquium

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Friday August 24, 2018

Wilkinson College Colloquium Social

3:00pm - 6:00pm

Aug 29
Wednesday

Wednesday August 29, 2018

MA International Studies Meet and Greet

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sep 4
Tuesday

Tuesday September 4, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Building Blocks for the Future: Turning Untamed Potential into Professional Reality

Sep 10
Monday

Monday September 10, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Library Research Methods: Pathways to Success

Sep 12
Wednesday

Wednesday September 12, 2018

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep 13
Thursday

Thursday September 13, 2018

Three Minutes in Poland: Discovering a Lost World in a 1938 Family Film

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sep 18
Tuesday

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Valerie Wallace

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Lies versus Damned Lies:Evaluating Research Sources

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Valerie Wallace

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Sep 25
Tuesday

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Sarah Ann Winn

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Sarah Ann Winn

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Sep 26
Wednesday

Wednesday September 26, 2018

"End Game" Community Screening & Discussion

6:30pm - 9:30pm

6:30pm - 8:30pm - actual event time

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

From Thesis to Published Novel

Oct 1
Monday

Monday October 1, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

The Theory of Podcasting: A Conversational Art

Oct 6
Saturday

Saturday October 6, 2018

Death is Inevitable: Dying Well is Optional

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Conversations on Living and Dying Well

Oct 8
Monday

Monday October 8, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

New Play Development: The Craft of Collaboration

Monday October 8, 2018

Carl Wilkens

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct 9
Tuesday

Tuesday October 9, 2018

Gilles Bourdos's ENDANGERED SPECIES

5:00pm - 10:00pm

Film Screening and Q&A With Director Gilles Bourdos

Oct 16
Tuesday

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Exiles in Los Angeles: Thomas Mann, Arnold Schoenberg, Theodor Adorno and the Doctor Faustus Controversy

2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tuesday October 16, 2018

A conversation with Marjorie Perloff and E. Randol Schoenberg followed by concert

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Trio Céleste Performs Selected Works by Beethoven, Zeisl, Messiaen and Schoenberg

Oct 18
Thursday

Thursday October 18, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Why Flash Fiction Matters

Oct 23
Tuesday

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting Poet Shauna Barbosa

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Shauna Barbosa

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Oct 24
Wednesday

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Down the Rabbit Hole: Writing the Seductive First Sentence in Dramatic Narrative

Oct 26
Friday

Friday October 26, 2018

English Major & Minor Meeting

1:00pm - 2:30pm

Oct 30
Tuesday

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Michelle Bitting

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu