Displaying events 1 - 30 of 46 in total.

Aug 23
Wednesday

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Orientation

9:00am - 4:00pm

Aug 25
Friday

Friday August 25, 2017

Wilkinson College Colloquium

10:00am - 12:00pm

Sep 7
Thursday

Thursday September 7, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

The Secrets Writers Keep: Why Short Story Writers Are Happy People

Sep 11
Monday

Monday September 11, 2017

Holocaust Film Screening: Denial

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep 13
Wednesday

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Writing Against Chaos

Sep 14
Thursday

Thursday September 14, 2017

Denial: Holocaust History on Trial

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Dr. Deborah Lipstadt Lecture

Sep 18
Monday

Monday September 18, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Katie Manning Poetry Talk

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Monday September 18, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Katie Manning Poetry Reading

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep 19
Tuesday

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Italian Studies

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Power of Pasta with Chef Sir Bruno Serato

Sep 21
Thursday

Thursday September 21, 2017

International Day of Peace Event

12:00pm - 9:00pm

Sep 26
Tuesday

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

The Strategic Perspective in International Relations

Oct 2
Monday

Monday October 2, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Ada Limón Poetry Talk

2:30pm - 3:30pm

Monday October 2, 2017

Tabula Poetica Presents: Ada Limón Poetry Reading

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Oct 3
Tuesday

Tuesday October 3, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop - Career Development Skills

4:00pm - 6:50pm

DRAW - Discover Research & Arts Week

Tuesday October 3, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop - Basics of SPSS: Get To Know Your Data

7:00pm - 9:50pm

DRAW - Discover Research & Arts Week

Oct 4
Wednesday

Wednesday October 4, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop - Mining the Archives: Uncovering Original Research Opportunities Using Digital and Physical Primary Materials

4:00pm - 6:50pm

DRAW - Discover Research & Arts Week

Wednesday October 4, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop - Digital Research Tools

7:00pm - 9:50pm

DRAW - Discover Research & Arts Week

Oct 5
Thursday

Thursday October 5, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop - Using Archives for Primary and Secondary Source Research

4:00pm - 6:50pm

DRAW - Discover Research & Arts Week

Thursday October 5, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop - Strategies for Pursuing Research Grants

7:00pm - 10:50pm

DRAW - Discover Research & Arts Week

Oct 7
Saturday

Saturday October 7, 2017

Italian Studies Program Retreat and Reunion

10:00am - 3:00pm

Oct 11
Wednesday

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Mobile Phone Photography for Creative Professionals

Oct 12
Thursday

Thursday October 12, 2017

Film Screening: Beasts of No Nation

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Oct 14
Saturday

Saturday October 14, 2017

Film Screening & Panel Discussion: Huell Howser Manzanar Episode

12:00pm - 5:00pm

Oct 16
Monday

Monday October 16, 2017

My Journey from Rwanda to Humanitarian Work Today

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Lieutenant-General, the Honourable Roméo Dallaire (Ret’d)

Monday October 16, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

7:00pm - 9:50pm

Security Workshop: Protecting Yourself with Increased Personal Awareness

Oct 18
Wednesday

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Path to Publication: Query Letters, Agents, Rejection, and Success

Oct 24
Tuesday

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Conference Presentations

Oct 28
Saturday

Saturday October 28, 2017

End-of-Life Panel Discussion

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Nov 9
Thursday

Thursday November 9, 2017

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Nonviolence: From Personal to Social Change

Thursday November 9, 2017

An Interfaith Service of Remembrance for Kristallnacht

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu