Displaying events 331 - 360 of 419 in total.

Apr 18
Wednesday

Wednesday April 18, 2018

GMB Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 19
Thursday

Thursday April 19, 2018

Asian Pacific Islander Celebration

5:00pm - 10:00pm

Thursday April 19, 2018

Swing Club!

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Apr 20
Friday

Friday April 20, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday April 20, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday April 20, 2018

19th Annual Women in Focus Conference

1:30pm

featuring the most prominent women in the film industry

Friday April 20, 2018

COB Spring Concert

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 21
Saturday
Apr 22
Sunday

Sunday April 22, 2018

Happy Chappy Tappy Show - An entertaining & lighthearted evening of American tap dance. Suitable for the entire family.

6:00pm - 8:30pm

Apr 23
Monday

Monday April 23, 2018

John Fowles Center for Creative Writing

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday April 23, 2018

Sound Healing

7:30pm - 8:30pm

Apr 24
Tuesday

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Introduction to Mindfulness

1:00pm - 2:15pm

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Chapman U Photo Club Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Tuesday April 24, 2018

The Player's Society Meetings

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Apr 25
Wednesday

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Mass

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Certified Student & Employer Mixer

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Wednesday Night Worship

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday April 25, 2018

GMB Meeting

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Apr 26
Thursday

Thursday April 26, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Applying to Ph.D. Programs

Apr 27
Friday

Friday April 27, 2018

Jummah Prayers

12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friday April 27, 2018

SGA Senate Meeting

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday April 27, 2018

The Joey Alexander Trio

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Friday April 27, 2018

TPS Spring Show

7:30pm - 10:00pm

Apr 28
Saturday

Saturday April 28, 2018

Education & Ethnic Studies Summit 2018

8:00am - 8:00pm

Loading events...

Search
Log In
Open Main Menu