Displaying events 1 - 30 of 48 in total.

Oct 23
Tuesday

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Oppositional Intellectuals in Times of Crises

7:00pm - 9:30pm

A Conversation with David Barasamian, Nubar Hovsepian, and Tom Zoellner

Oct 24
Wednesday

Wednesday October 24, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Down the Rabbit Hole: Writing the Seductive First Sentence in Dramatic Narrative

Oct 26
Friday

Friday October 26, 2018

English Major & Minor Meeting

1:00pm - 2:30pm

Oct 29
Monday

Monday October 29, 2018

Documenting Hate in Charlottesville and Orange County

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Oct 30
Tuesday

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Poetry Craft Talk

2:30pm - 4:00pm

with visiting poet Michelle Bitting

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Etty

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Adapted and Performed by Susan Stein, Directed by Austin Pendleton

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Blue Wave, Red Tide or Purple Haze

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Michelle Bitting

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Poetry Reading

Nov 2
Friday

Friday November 2, 2018

Chines TOCFL testing

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Nov 7
Wednesday

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Political Science Advising Event

11:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Legal Basics for Artists, Academics, and Other Creatives

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Space and Society Lecture

6:00pm - 9:00pm

You Are There: 3-D Mars, the Planetary Imagination, and Being on Other Worlds with Dr. Lisa Messeri

Nov 8
Thursday

Thursday November 8, 2018

An Interfaith Service of Remembrance for Kristallnacht, 1938-2018

7:00pm - 9:00pm

With guest of honor, Engelina Billauer, Holocaust Witness and Survivor of Kristallnacht

Nov 12
Monday

Monday November 12, 2018

Santa Muerte: More Than a Narco Goddess

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Nov 13
Tuesday

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Wilkinson College Graduate Student Workshop

4:00pm - 6:50pm

Creating and Maintaining Your Web and Social Media Presence

Nov 14
Wednesday

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Blue Wave, Red Tide, Purple Haze Post Election Panel

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Yukiei Matsumoto Lecture (GD)

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Nov 28
Wednesday

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Careers in Peace Studies Workshop

4:00pm - 6:00pm

with John Filson

Nov 29
Thursday

Thursday November 29, 2018

Department of Sociology: Fall Senior Research Symposium

11:30am - 3:00pm

Nov 30
Friday

Friday November 30, 2018

Tea Ceremony

4:00pm - 5:30pm

Dec 3
Monday

Monday December 3, 2018

Annual Holiday Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

Dec 4
Tuesday

Tuesday December 4, 2018

Annual Holiday Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

Dec 5
Wednesday

Wednesday December 5, 2018

Annual Holiday Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday December 5, 2018

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Dec 6
Thursday

Thursday December 6, 2018

Annual Holiday Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

Dec 7
Friday

Friday December 7, 2018

Annual Holiday Student Ceramics Sale

11:00am - 4:00pm

Dec 11
Tuesday

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Tabula Poetica Presents: Fall 2018 MFA Reading

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb 11
Monday

Monday February 11, 2019

Fowles - Deaglio

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu