Displaying all 21 events.

Aug 12
Monday

Monday August 12, 2019

Academic Fellows Orientation

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Aug 20
Tuesday

Tuesday August 20, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday August 20, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Aug 27
Tuesday

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Tuesday August 27, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sep 3
Tuesday

Tuesday September 3, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Sep 10
Tuesday

Tuesday September 10, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Sep 17
Tuesday

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Sep 24
Tuesday

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Oct 1
Tuesday

Tuesday October 1, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Oct 4
Friday

Friday October 4, 2019

Evidence MidTerm Review

12:30pm - 2:30pm

Oct 8
Tuesday

Tuesday October 8, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Oct 15
Tuesday

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Oct 22
Tuesday

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Oct 29
Tuesday

Tuesday October 29, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Nov 5
Tuesday

Tuesday November 5, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Nov 12
Tuesday

Tuesday November 12, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Nov 19
Tuesday

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Nov 26
Tuesday

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Dec 3
Tuesday

Tuesday December 3, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Dec 10
Tuesday

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Entertainment Law Clinic Meeting

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu