Displaying events 61 - 90 of 104 in total.

Feb 6
Wednesday

Wednesday February 6, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 7
Thursday

Thursday February 7, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Feb 11
Monday

Monday February 11, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 12
Tuesday

Tuesday February 12, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 13
Wednesday

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 14
Thursday

Thursday February 14, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Feb 18
Monday

Monday February 18, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 19
Tuesday

Tuesday February 19, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 20
Wednesday

Wednesday February 20, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Feb 22
Friday

Friday February 22, 2019

Chapman on Broadway: Marat/Sade

4:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 26
Tuesday

Tuesday February 26, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Feb 27
Wednesday

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Mar 1
Friday

Friday March 1, 2019

Chapman on Broadway: Marat/Sade

4:00pm - 11:30pm

Mar 2
Saturday

Saturday March 2, 2019

Chapman on Broadway: Marat/Sade

9:30am - 11:00pm

Mar 4
Monday

Monday March 4, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 5
Tuesday

Tuesday March 5, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Mar 6
Wednesday

Wednesday March 6, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 7
Thursday

Thursday March 7, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Mar 11
Monday

Monday March 11, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 12
Tuesday

Tuesday March 12, 2019

TPS Meeting

10:00pm - 11:30pm

Mar 13
Wednesday

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Mar 25
Monday

Monday March 25, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 27
Wednesday

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Mar 28
Thursday

Thursday March 28, 2019

Swing Club

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Anyone-Can-Join Swing Dance Club

Apr 1
Monday

Monday April 1, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Apr 3
Wednesday

Wednesday April 3, 2019

Floor 13 Practice

10:30pm - 11:59pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu