Displaying events 151 - 167 of 167 in total.

Feb 8
Saturday

Saturday February 8, 2020

2020 Ethics Bowl

8:00am - 5:00pm

Feb 11
Tuesday

Tuesday February 11, 2020

PEER Blood Drives

10:00am - 4:00pm

Feb 14
Friday

Friday February 14, 2020

TPS Interterm Show

7:00pm - 11:59pm

Feb 15
Saturday

Saturday February 15, 2020

TPS Interterm Show

7:00pm - 11:59pm

Feb 19
Wednesday

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Attallah College - Scholarships and Endowed Fellowships Luncheon

11:30am - 1:30pm

Feb 21
Friday

Friday February 21, 2020

9th Annual Food Science Networking Night

5:00pm - 8:30pm

Mar 5
Thursday

Thursday March 5, 2020

Town & Gown Lunch at The Forum

11:00am - 2:00pm

Mar 7
Saturday

Saturday March 7, 2020

Third Annual Women's Leadership Forum

8:30am - 2:00pm

Mar 18
Wednesday
Apr 8
Wednesday

Wednesday April 8, 2020

PEER Blood Drives

10:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday April 8, 2020

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:00pm

Apr 15
Wednesday
Apr 28
Tuesday

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Education Roundtable

3:30pm - 6:30pm

May 7
Thursday

Thursday May 7, 2020

Town & Gown Lunch at The Forum

11:00am - 2:00pm

May 13
Wednesday

Wednesday May 13, 2020

La Serata

7:00pm - 8:00pm

May 20
Wednesday

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu