Displaying events 151 - 172 of 172 in total.

Feb 3
Sunday

Sunday February 3, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Feb 8
Friday

Friday February 8, 2019

2019 Choral Festival

12:00pm - 10:00pm

Friday February 8, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 11
Monday

Monday February 11, 2019

Fowles - Deaglio

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 21
Thursday

Thursday February 21, 2019

Juilliard String Quartet

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Feb 25
Monday

Monday February 25, 2019

Fowles - De Luca

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Feb 28
Thursday

Thursday February 28, 2019

Kishi Bashi - String Quartet Live!

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 1
Friday

Friday March 1, 2019

Michio Kaku - The Future of Humanity

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 2
Saturday

Saturday March 2, 2019

3rd Annual Women's Leadership Forum

8:30am - 2:00pm

Mar 3
Sunday

Sunday March 3, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday March 3, 2019

Manuel Barrueco, Guitar

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 8
Friday

Friday March 8, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Mar 9
Saturday

Saturday March 9, 2019

Pacific Chorale: Bach & Vivaldi

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 10
Sunday

Sunday March 10, 2019

Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band

4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mar 14
Thursday

Thursday March 14, 2019

The Scottish Music Tattoo and Parade

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 22
Friday

Friday March 22, 2019

Dustbowl Revival & Hot Club of Cowtown

7:30pm - 9:30pm

Mar 25
Monday

Monday March 25, 2019

Fowles - Suleiman

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Apr 5
Friday

Friday April 5, 2019

NSCS Induction Ceremony

6:30pm - 8:30pm

Apr 7
Sunday

Sunday April 7, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

Apr 12
Friday

Friday April 12, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

May 5
Sunday

Sunday May 5, 2019

North Orange County Computer Club

8:30am - 4:00pm

May 10
Friday

Friday May 10, 2019

OC Astronomers

6:00pm - 11:00pm

Loading events...

Log In
Open Main Menu